Otsego County EFC Team Members
Otsego County Elder Friendly Community Project Leadership Team Roster
Joe Duff
Gaylord City Manager
225 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
989-732-4060
989-732-8266 fax
duffj@cityofgaylord.org
 
Kara LaMarre
Region 9 Area Agency on Aging
2375 Gordon Road
Alpena, MI 49707
989-358-6604
LaMarreK@nemsca.org
 
Ken Glasser
Glasser Insurance Agency, Inc.
147 W. Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
989-732-7551
glasserinsurance@hotmail.com
 
Mary Sanders
Otsego County Economic Alliance
United Way
7200 Hayes Tower Road
Gaylord, MI 49735
989-732-4206
msanders@freeway.net

John Jenkins
Gaylord Police Department, Chief
City-County Building
225 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735
989-732-1777
jenkinsj@cityofgaylord.org
 
Jodi Schlaufman
Otsego Department of Human Services
800 Livingston Blvd., Suite 300
Gaylord, MI 49735
989-732-1702
schlaufmanj@michigan.gov
Bridget Johnson
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program
PO Box 1025
Gaylord, MI 49734
989-732-6232
volcoor@freeway.net
 
 Alice Yeoman
Northern Homes Community Dev. Corp.
P.O. Box 86
Boyne City, MI 47912
866-637-1834
alice@northernhomes.org

Gaylord/Otsego County Chamber of Commerce
101 West Main Street
P.O. Box 513
Gaylord, MI 49734
989-732-6333

 

 

 
Otsego EFC Leadership Team Steering Committee
Dona Wishart
Otsego County Commission on Aging
120 Grandview Boulevard
Gaylord, MI 49735
989-732-1122
dona@occoaonline.org
 
Linda Cronk
MSU Extension Otsego & Crawford Counties
200 West Michigan Avenue
Grayling, MI 49738
989-344-3279
cronkl@msu.edu
 

Back to Home